Skip to content

LES VALEURS DE L'INSTITUT

L’IUHEI Crans Montana Institute et ses collaborateurs agissent dans le respect scrupuleux de nos quatre valeurs essentielles 

EXPERTISE

The Institute provides its Participants with the knowledge that the personalities from the Business and Government worlds, invited as Experts, share with them.This specificity is unique.

The Institute is not just another Institute ! It represents an immensely valuable novelty thanks to its originality, partnerships and history.

Thanks to the Crans Montana Forum's many years of experience and achievements, the Institute enjoys unique and multidimensional networks of contacts and influence. They represent an unlimited resource.

expertise

TRUST

The Institute aims to be a truly reliable partner for each of its Participants. The quality of this relationship is based on an absolute trust that the Institute implements with all.

The Institute, just like the Crans Montana Forum for the last thirty-five years, has never been and will never be associated to any kind of business. Getting in touch with the Institute means dealing with an independent counterpart, totally impartial and always neutral.

RESPECT

We value our partners and participants. We welcome diversity at all levels of our activities. We constantly take advantage of the various points of view, of the potential of each one and the expertise of all. The Institute's mission is to create, over the long term, enriching relationships and partnerships based on our shared values.

Respect

INTEGRITY

The Institute is constantly looking for high performance and ethical behavioural objectives. We work in full transparency and with integrity to convey the true values that will enable those who trust us to progress on the path to a better world.

LES VALEURS DE L'INSTITUT

L’IUHEI et ses collaborateurs agissent dans le respect scrupuleux de nos quatre valeurs essentielles 

EXPERTISE

L’IUHEI apporte à ses participants la connaissance que partagent avec eux les personnalités du monde des affaires et de la vie gouvernementale conviés en tant qu’Experts.

Cette spécificité est unique. L’IUHEI n’est pas un Institut de plus! C’est une nouveauté dont l’originalité, les partenariats et l’Histoire font l’immense valeur.

L’ancienneté du Forum de Crans Montana a en effet permis, au fil des années, la création de réseaux de connaissances et d’influence uniques et multidimensionnels qui représentent une ressource illimitée.

expertise

CONFIANCE

L’IUHEI veut être un vrai partenaire de confiance pour chacun de ses participants. Cette relation est basée sur une confiance absolue que l’Institut veut créer entre tous.

L’IUHEI comme le forum de Crans Montana en trente-cinq ans n’a jamais été et ne sera jamais lié au bénéfice d’une seule affaire quelle qu’elle soit. S’adresser à L’IUHEI c’est traiter avec un partenaire indépendant donc impartial, désintéressé et toujours neutre.

RESPECT

Nous accordons beaucoup de valeur à nos partenaires et participants. En accueillant favorablement la diversité à tous les niveaux de nos activités, nous prenons avantage en permanence de la variété des points de vue, des capacités de chacun et du savoir-faire de tous.

L’Institut se donne pour mission de créer, sur le long terme, des relations et des partenariats enrichissants basés sur nos valeurs communes.

Respect

INTEGRITE

L’IUHEI se fixe en permanence des objectifs élevés de performance et de comportements éthiques. Nous travaillons en toute transparence et intégrité afin de transmettre les vraies valeurs qui permettront à ceux qui nous font confiance, de progresser dans les voies d’un monde meilleur.