IUHEI Partenariats

THE INSTITUTE’S
PARTNERSHIPS

Structurally speaking, the IUHEI Crans Montana Institute enjoys a partnership with :

But far beyond, the IUHEI Crans Montana Institute aims to build partnerships that make it possible to project the effectiveness of its actions over time and space.

PARTNERSHIPS WITH THE PRIVATE SECTOR

Around the world, many companies have reached a new level of excellence through their expertise, the importance of their activities and their reputation for success.

Their specialized managers and experts are an undisputed source of knowledge and experience. They will share this experience and, for a limited time, will host real training courses based on their personal and professional experience.

These Companies will be associated as Partners in the planning of programs directly inspired by their professional competence.

Together with the Institute, they will play an academic role in the Courses related to their activities. They will also enjoy a possibility to promote their products and services.

Uni-recycling

UNI-RECYCLING is a Romanian-German company founded in 2005 which won the trust of numerous worldwide operating clients due to consistent market positioning and the supply of tailored solutions in the field of environmental services.

Today UNI-RECYCLING’s fields of activity refer to a wide range of Environment protection services, where the Group is actively involved, using its strengths: Expertise - Responsibility - Reliable Professionalism.

PARTNERSHIPS WITH THE PRIVATE SECTOR

Around the world, many companies have reached a new level of excellence through their expertise, the importance of their activities and their reputation for success.

Their specialized managers and experts are an undisputed source of knowledge and experience. They will share this experience and, for a limited time, will host real training courses based on their personal and professional experience.

These Companies will be associated as Partners in the planning of programs directly inspired by their professional competence.

Together with the Institute, they will play an academic role in the Courses related to their activities. They will also enjoy a possibility to promote their products and services.

Uni-recycling

UNI-RECYCLING is a Romanian-German company founded in 2005 which won the trust of numerous worldwide operating clients due to consistent market positioning and the supply of tailored solutions in the field of environmental services.

Today UNI-RECYCLING’s fields of activity refer to a wide range of Environment protection services, where the Group is actively involved, using its strengths: Expertise - Responsibility - Reliable Professionalism.

PARTNERSHIPS WITH GOVERNMENTS

With a Partnership a Government can benefit over time and permanently from the advantages offered by IUHEI Crans Montana Institute through its activities. A set of programs, established in a particular way for the partner state, is then implemented to

  • 1. implement a continuous education of its decision makers and high level civil servants
  • 2. promote a better understanding of its economy and of the general investment and business framework by its economic partners.

This is the only way to improve the effectiveness of the public affairs management, stimulate direct investment and provide potential investors with the information they need to carry out their projects.

Other programs can be offered directly in the countries themselves to meet the expectations of national economic entities and help them develop the international contacts they need.

A partnership with a government allows said government to put forward some of its Experts with qualities and talents that deserve international recognition. The IUHEI Crans Montana Institute then gives these people the opportunity to share their experience and knowledge by involving them in the conduct of specialized Courses.

These Cooperation objectives are not restrictive. In the context of a partnership, necessarily in the medium or long term, the means of action are numerous and diversified for each country.

PARTNERSHIPS WITH GOVERNMENTS

With a Partnership a Government can benefit over time and permanently from the advantages offered by IUHEI Crans Montana Institute through its activities. A set of programs, established in a particular way for the partner state, is then implemented to

  • 1. implement a continuous education of its decision makers and high level civil servants
  • 2. promote a better understanding of its economy and of the general investment and business framework by its economic partners.

This is the only way to improve the effectiveness of the public affairs management, stimulate direct investment and provide potential investors with the information they need to carry out their projects.

Other programs can be offered directly in the countries themselves to meet the expectations of national economic entities and help them develop the international contacts they need.

A partnership with a government allows said government to put forward some of its Experts with qualities and talents that deserve international recognition. The IUHEI Crans Montana Institute then gives these people the opportunity to share their experience and knowledge by involving them in the conduct of specialized Courses.

These Cooperation objectives are not restrictive. In the context of a partnership, necessarily in the medium or long term, the means of action are numerous and diversified for each country.

PARTNERSHIPS
WITH INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

Nowadays, International and Regional Organizations, be they global or specialized, are key actors of the international political and business landscape 

Partaking in IUHEI Crans Montana Institute activities is an exceptional opportunity for senior Officials of international organizations. They can make direct but informal contact with representatives of governments and industrial, commercial and financial groups.

These personal contacts with political and business leaders will result in better communication and understanding of the issues to be addressed.

The IUHEI Crans Montana Institute will therefore provide operational information on the technical aspects of each Organization and its work. Through personal contacts, this will make for a real improvement in relations and a better efficiency of this joint effort.

PARTNERSHIPS
WITH INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

Nowadays, International and Regional Organizations, be they global or specialized, are key actors of the international political and business landscape 

Une participation aux activités de l’IUHEI Crans Montana Institute est une occasion exceptionnelle pour les hauts fonctionnaires des organisations internationales d’entrer en contact direct mais informel avec les représentants des gouvernements et des groupes industriels, commerciaux et financiers.

These personal contacts with political and business leaders will result in better communication and understanding of the issues to be addressed.

The IUHEI Crans Montana Institute will therefore provide operational information on the technical aspects of each Organization and its work. Through personal contacts, this will make for a real improvement in relations and a better efficiency of this joint effort.

Skip to content
IUHEI Partenariats

LES PARTENARIATS
DE L’INSTITUT

Structurellement parlant, l’IUHEI Crans Montana Institute est au bénéfice d’un partenariat avec

Mais, bien au-delà, l’IUHEI Crans Montana Institute a vocation à nouer des partenariats permettant de projeter dans le temps et l’espace l’efficacité de ses actions.

PARTENARIATS AVEC LE SECTEUR PRIVE

De par le monde, de nombreuses entreprises ont atteint un niveau d’excellence de par leur expertise, l’importance de leurs activités et leur réputation de réussite.

Leurs dirigeants et experts spécialisés sont une source incontestable de connaissances et d’expérience. Ils partageront volontiers cette expérience et, pour un temps limité, animeront de véritables cours de formation basés sur leur vécu personnel et professionnel.

Ces Sociétés seront associées en tant que Partenaires dans la planification de programmes directement inspirés par leur compétence professionnelle.

Elles assureront, ensemble avec l’Institut, un rôle académique lors de séminaires liés à leurs activités. Elles auront ainsi l’opportunité de mieux faire connaître leurs produits et services.

Uni-recycling

UNI-RECYCLING est une société germano-roumaine fondée en 2005 qui a gagné la confiance de nombreux clients à travers le monde grâce à un positionnement cohérent sur le marché et à la fourniture de solutions personnalisées dans le domaine des services environnementaux.

Aujourd’hui le domaine d’activité de UNI-RECYCLING est un large éventail de services liés à la protection de l’environnement. C’est pourquoi le Groupe mobilise et utilise activement ses atouts essentiels : Expertise – Responsabilité – Fiabilité du professionnalisme.

PARTENARIATS AVEC LE SECTEUR PRIVE

De par le monde, de nombreuses entreprises ont atteint un niveau d’excellence de par leur expertise, l’importance de leurs activités et leur réputation de réussite.

Leurs dirigeants et experts spécialisés sont une source incontestable de connaissances et d’expérience. Ils partageront volontiers cette expérience et, pour un temps limité, animeront de véritables cours de formation basés sur leur vécu personnel et professionnel.

Ces Sociétés seront associées en tant que Partenaires dans la planification de programmes directement inspirés par leur compétence professionnelle.

Elles assureront, ensemble avec l’Institut, un rôle académique lors de séminaires liés à leurs activités. Elles auront ainsi l’opportunité de mieux faire connaître leurs produits et services.

Uni-recycling

UNI-RECYCLING est une société germano-roumaine fondée en 2005 qui a gagné la confiance de nombreux clients à travers le monde grâce à un positionnement cohérent sur le marché et à la fourniture de solutions personnalisées dans le domaine des services environnementaux.

Aujourd’hui le domaine d’activité de UNI-RECYCLING est un large éventail de services liés à la protection de l’environnement. C’est pourquoi le Groupe mobilise et utilise activement ses atouts essentiels : Expertise – Responsabilité – Fiabilité du professionnalisme.

PARTENARIATS AVEC LES GOUVERNEMENTS

Le Partenariat permet à un Gouvernement de bénéficier dans le temps et de manière permanente des avantages qu’offre l’Institut de par ses activités. Un ensemble de programmes, établi de manière particulière pour l’Etat partenaire, est alors mis en place afin

  • 1. de former de manière permanente ses cadres et hauts fonctionnaires
  • 2. de promouvoir vis-à-vis de ses partenaires économiques une meilleure compréhension de son Economie et du cadre général de l’investissement et des affaires

C’est le seul moyen d’améliorer l’efficacité gouvernementale et de stimuler l’investissement direct et de fournir aux investisseurs potentiels les informations nécessaires pour mener à bien leurs projets.

D’autres programmes peuvent être proposés directement dans les pays eux-mêmes pour répondre aux attentes des entités économiques nationales et les aider à développer les contacts internationaux dont ils ont besoin.

Le partenariat avec un gouvernement permet à celui-ci de proposer un certain nombre de ses Experts jouissant de qualités et talents qui méritent une reconnaissance internationale. L’IUHEI Crans Montana Institute donne alors l’occasion à ces personnes de partager leur expérience et leurs connaissances en les associant au déroulement de séminaires liés à leurs compétences.

Ces objectifs de coopération ne sont pas limitatifs. Dans le contexte d’un partenariat, nécessairement à moyen ou long terme, les moyens d’action sont nombreux et diversifiés pour chaque pays en particulier.

PARTENARIATS AVEC LES GOUVERNEMENTS

Le Partenariat permet à un Gouvernement de bénéficier dans le temps et de manière permanente des avantages qu’offre l’Institut de par ses activités. Un ensemble de programmes, établi de manière particulière pour l’Etat partenaire, est alors mis en place afin

  • 1. de former de manière permanente ses cadres et hauts fonctionnaires
  • 2. de promouvoir vis-à-vis de ses partenaires économiques une meilleure compréhension de son Economie et du cadre général de l’investissement et des affaires

C’est le seul moyen d’améliorer l’efficacité gouvernementale et de stimuler l’investissement direct et de fournir aux investisseurs potentiels les informations nécessaires pour mener à bien leurs projets.

D’autres programmes peuvent être proposés directement dans les pays eux-mêmes pour répondre aux attentes des entités économiques nationales et les aider à développer les contacts internationaux dont ils ont besoin.

Le partenariat avec un gouvernement permet à celui-ci de proposer un certain nombre de ses Experts jouissant de qualités et talents qui méritent une reconnaissance internationale. L’IUHEI Crans Montana Institute donne alors l’occasion à ces personnes de partager leur expérience et leurs connaissances en les associant au déroulement de séminaires liés à leurs compétences.

Ces objectifs de coopération ne sont pas limitatifs. Dans le contexte d’un partenariat, nécessairement à moyen ou long terme, les moyens d’action sont nombreux et diversifiés pour chaque pays en particulier.

PARTENARIATS
AVEC LES ORGANISATIONS INTERNATIONALES

Les Organisations Internationales et Régionales, globales ou spécialisées, sont aujourd’hui des acteurs incontournables du paysage de la vie internationale, tant politique que des affaires. 

Une participation aux activités de l’Institut est une occasion exceptionnelle pour les hauts fonctionnaires des organisations internationales d’entrer en contact direct mais informel avec les représentants des gouvernements et des groupes industriels, commerciaux et financiers.

De ces contacts personnels avec les dirigeants politiques et des affaires résultera une meilleure communication et une meilleure compréhension des questions à résoudre.

L’IUHEI Crans Montana Institute fournira donc des renseignements opérationnels sur les aspects techniques de chaque Organisation et de son travail, permettant grâce aux contacts personnels une amélioration réelle des relations et une meilleure efficacité du travail commun.

PARTENARIATS
AVEC LES ORGANISATIONS INTERNATIONALES

Les Organisations Internationales et Régionales, globales ou spécialisées, sont aujourd’hui des acteurs incontournables du paysage de la vie internationale, tant politique que des affaires. 

Une participation aux activités de l’IUHEI Crans Montana Institute est une occasion exceptionnelle pour les hauts fonctionnaires des organisations internationales d’entrer en contact direct mais informel avec les représentants des gouvernements et des groupes industriels, commerciaux et financiers.

De ces contacts personnels avec les dirigeants politiques et des affaires résultera une meilleure communication et une meilleure compréhension des questions à résoudre.

L’IUHEI Crans Montana Institute fournira donc des renseignements opérationnels sur les aspects techniques de chaque Organisation et de son travail, permettant grâce aux contacts personnels une amélioration réelle des relations et une meilleure efficacité du travail commun.