A NEW INSTITUTE FOR A NEW WORLD !

Amb. Jean-Paul Carteron, President & Founder of the Institute recently with Mr. Vladimir Poutine, President of the Russian Federation

The IUHEI Crans Montana Institute is celebrating its 22 years of existence in 2021 while the CRANS MONTANA FORUM has just celebrated its 35th anniversary ! We have enjoyed since years these two exceptional meeting points for senior officials of governments and international administrations and key international businesses who use to join us to share their experiences, exchange innovative ideas and seek new knowledge and information which, every day are more difficult to grasp and evaluate.

Our world is definitely changing. 2020, because of the Covid-19 pandemic, is a year that has been stolen from us. This crisis has turned our world upside down and it is only in 2021 and 2022 that the price to be paid will begin to be known ...

Visions and forecasts constantly collide with an ever-changing, unpredictable and elusive reality. Everything will be impacted, our paradigms must evolve, our concepts are outdated and, more than ever, the information society and artificial intelligence will dominate our planet. At all decision-making levels, it is in fact becoming more difficult to shape and effectively implement the policies required for the proper conduct of public and private affairs.

There is therefore an increasing need to be informed in real time, to better understand the changing reality of this elusive world, to share the experiences of other actors and to expand one's own networks of knowledge and influence.

Associated to the United Nations family, the IUHEI Crans Montana Institute offers you, at the highest level, an entirely new way to extend your networks and acquire the knowledge you need as well as new tools for making your decisions.

See you soon !

Ambassador Jean-Paul Carteron
President and Founder

Skip to content

UN NOUVEL INSTITUT POUR UN NOUVEAU MONDE !

Amb. Jean-Paul Carteron, President & Founder of the Institute recently with Mr. Vladimir Poutine, President of the Russian Federation

Le IUHEI Crans Montana Institute fête en 2021 ses 22 ans d’existence alors que celui dont il est l’émanation, le FORUM DE CRANS MONTANA vient de fêter son 35ème anniversaire ! Nous avons toujours eu là deux points de rencontre exceptionnels à l’usage des hauts responsables des gouvernements et administrations internationales et des décideurs des grandes entreprises internationales. Nombreux sont ceux qui viennent régulièrement y partager leurs expériences, échanger des idées novatrices et chercher de nouvelles connaissances et les informations qui, chaque jour plus nombreuses, sont de plus en plus difficiles à appréhender et évaluer.

Le monde est en pleine mutation. 2020, à cause de la pandémie Covid-19, est une année qui nous a été volée. Cette crise a bouleversé notre monde et ce n’est qu’en 2021 et 2022 que le prix à payer commencera à en être connu…

Visions et prévisions se heurtent en permanence à une réalité toujours changeante, imprévisible et fuyante. Tout semble être impacté, nos paradigmes doivent évoluer, nos concepts sont périmés et, plus que jamais, la société de l’information et l’intelligence artificielle vont dominer notre planète. A tous les niveaux de décision, il devient en effet plus difficile de concevoir et mettre en œuvre efficacement les politiques nécessaires à la bonne conduite des affaires publiques et privées.

Se fait alors de plus en plus jour le besoin d’être informé en temps réel, de mieux connaître la réalité changeante de ce monde insaisissable, de partager les expériences d’autres acteurs et d’élargir ses propres réseaux de connaissances et d’influence.

Le IUHEI Crans Montana Institute vous offre, au plus haut niveau, une méthode tout à fait nouvelle de compléter vos réseaux et d’acquérir les connaissances qui vous sont nécessaires ainsi que des outils inédits pour la prise de vos décisions.

A bientôt !

Ambassadeur Jean-Paul Carteron
Président et Fondateur