LATEST NEWS

The IUHEI Crans Montana Institute is an unchallenged Institution, established to serve the decision makers of (1) Government administrations (Heads of State and Government, Ministers and their Advisors) and the (2) national and international Business companies (Industry, Finance and Banking)

  The IUHEI (Crans Montana Institute) is a Registered Trademark protected by law. The Institute, which enjoys the benefit of the Crans Montana Forum’s 35 years of experience and reputation is a Swiss owned, based and managed Institution headquartered at the heart of Swiss Alps.

The Institute, working closely with the major International Organisations, aims to offer an open platform for meetings, exchange of information and share of experience, providing information and continuous education to those who shape and implement public and business policies. For some specific programs, the Institute enjoys a partnership with HEADSPRING EXECUTIVE being itself a joint venture between FINANCIAL TIMES and EI BUSINESS SCHOOL. Numerous senior international personalities, most of them active, contribute to the activities of the Institute.

- CONTINUOUS EDUCATION FOR PUBLIC LEADERS
The Institute, directly by organizing sessions or remotely by videoconference, provides public policy actors with the information and sharing of experiences required for the proper accomplishment of their mission.
- CAPACITY BUILDING MISSIONS
The Institute has the capacity to organise missions of top Experts to such or such country on the occasion of technical seminars proposed to the civil servants of specialised ministries.
- SUPPORTING BUSINESS STRATEGIES
A strategy based on Education and proposed by a neutral and renowned organization is certainly the most intelligent and effective way to promote the products and services of a company, given the academic support made necessary today by the progress of technologies.
- ENHANCING CORPORATE IMAGE AND REPUTATION
The Institute offers special programs aimed at stimulating any type of process linked to Economic development and improving public governance, especially in the most sensitive countries. They represent a valuable and appreciated contribution made by the Companies and a real added value to the growth but also to the international integration of the countries.
- SPECIAL SESSIONS IN BRUSSELS OR CRANS-MONTANA (VS-CH)
On a specific basis, the Institute will organise in Brussels specialised seminars open to the Experts of a (1) country, a (2) region or the stakeholders of a (3) sectorial branch. These seminars, dedicated to the hottest issues of the World actuality, can last between one day and one week.

LATEST NEWS

LATEST NEWS

L’IUHEI Crans Montana Institute est une Institution unique, créée à l’intention des décideurs des (1) Administrations gouvernementales (Chefs d’Etat et de Gouvernement, Ministres et leurs Conseillers) et des hauts dirigeants des (2)  Entreprises nationales et internationales, industrielles, financières et bancaires.

  Appuyé sur les 35 ans d’expérience et la réputation du Forum de Crans Montana, IUHEI (Crans Montana Institute) est une marque déposée protégée par la loi. Il s’agit d’une Institution suisse, administrée depuis son siège en Suisse, au cœur des Alpes du Valais.

L’Institut qui travaille étroitement avec les principales Organisations Internationales, est un centre permanent de réunions, d’échange d’informations et de partage d’expériences ayant pour but l’information et la formation continue de ceux qui concourent à la confection et à la mise en œuvre des politiques aussi bien publiques que privées. Pour la mise en œuvre de certains programmes spécifiques, l’Institut travaille en partenariat avec HEADSPRING EXECUTIVE, joint-venture de FINANCIAL TIMES et EI BUSINESS SCHOOL. De nombreuses hautes personnalités internationales, la plupart en activité, contribuent aux activités de l’Institut.

– EDUCATION CONTINUE POUR LES DIRIGEANTS PUBLICS
L’Institut, directement par l’organisation de sessions ou à distance par visioconférences offre aux acteurs des politiques publiques l’information et le partage d’expériences nécessaires au bon accomplissement de leur mission.
– MISSIONS DE CAPACITY BUILDING
L’Institut a la capacité d’organiser des missions d’Experts de haut niveau dans tel ou tel pays à l’occasion de séminaires techniques proposés aux fonctionnaires des ministères spécialisés.
– ACCOMPAGNEMENT DES ENTREPRISES
Une stratégie basée sur l’Education et proposée par une organisation neutre et renommée est certainement le moyen le plus intelligent et le plus efficace de promouvoir les produits et services d’une Entreprise, compte tenu de l’accompagnement académique rendu aujourd’hui nécessaire par le progrès des technologies.
– CONSOLIDER IMAGE ET REPUTATION
L’Institut propose des programmes spéciaux visant à stimuler tout type de processus lié au développement économique et à améliorer la gouvernance publique, en particulier dans les pays les plus sensibles. Ils représentent une contribution visible et appréciée des grandes entreprises et une réelle valeur ajoutée à la croissance mais aussi à l’intégration internationale des pays.
– SESSIONS SPECIALES A BRUXELLES OU A CRANS-MONTANA (VS-CH)
Sur une base spécifique, l’Institut organise à Bruxelles et à Crans-Montana des séminaires spécialisés ouverts aux Experts d’un (1) pays, d’une (2) région ou aux acteurs d’une (3) branche sectorielle. Ces séminaires, consacrés aux questions les plus brûlantes de l’actualité mondiale, peuvent durer entre un jour et une semaine.

LATEST NEWS